Can I deactivate my account?
You may deactivate your account using the following link:
Please note that this action is permanent and does not delete your pastes (you must do so manually). Deactivating your account prevents future logins and your enrollment in our earnings program. Your payment address will not be available for future use with Binbox until you contact support.